Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Venue: Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
  2. Kicked off at 19:35 GMT
  3. Dan Tuohy returns from injury in one of three Ulster changes
  4. Scarlets make one change from draw with Munster with George Earle in at lock for injured Johan Snyman.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Ulster: L Ludik; C Gilroy, D Cave, L Marshall, M Allen, I Humphreys, R Pienaar; C Black, R Herring, W Herbst, D Tuohy, F Van der Merwe, R Wilson (captain), C Ross, N Williams.

    Replacements: J Andrew, A Warwick, B Ross, L Stevenson, M McComish, P Marshall, M Stanley, R Scholes.

    Scarlets: Jordan Williams, Harry Robinson, Regan King, Hadleigh Parkes, Michael Tagicakibau; Steven Shingler, Aled Davies; Phil John, Ken Owens (capt.), Peter Edwards, George Earle, Lewis Rawlins, Aaron Shingler, James Davies, John Barclay

    Replacements: Ryan Elias, Rhys Thomas, Jacobie Adriaanse, Jack Payne, Rob McCusker, Gareth Davies, Adam Warren, Kristian Phillips

    Referee: Dudley Phillips (IRFU)

    Assistant Referees: Ben Whitehouse, Greg Morgan (both WRU)

    Citing Commissioner: Aurwel Morgan (WRU)

    TMO: Simon McDowell (IRFU)