Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Ulster: Louis Ludik; Andrew Trimble, Luke Marshall, Stuart McCloskey, Craig Gilroy; Peter Nelson, Paul Marshall; Andrew Warwick, Rob Herring (capt), Wiehahn Herbst; Dan Tuohy, Franco van der Merwe; Roger Wilson, Willie Faloon, Nick Williams

    Replacements: John Andrew, Ricky Lutton, Bronson Ross, Peter Browne, Clive Ross, Sean Reidy, David Shanahan, Sam Arnold.

    Ospreys: Dan Evans; Kristian Phillips, Jonathan Spratt, Ben John, Tom Grabham; Sam Davies, Tom Habberfield; Marc Thomas, Sam Parry, Dmitri Arhip, Lloyd Ashley (Capt), De Kock Steenkamp, Joe Bearman, Lloyd Evans, Gareth Delve.

    Replacements: Scott Otten, Nicky Smith, Cai Griffiths, Rory Thornton, Dan Baker, Sam Underhill, Brendon Leonard, Ashley Beck.

    Referee: Ian Davies (WRU)

    Assistant Referees: Sean Gallagher, Brian MacNeice (both IRFU)

    Citing Commissioner: Eugene Ryan (IRFU)