Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Post update

    Cardiff Blues: Rhys Patchell; Alex Cuthbert, Ray Lee-Lo, Gavin Evans, Tom James; Jarrod Evans, Lloyd Williams; Gethin Jenkins (capt), Ethan Lewis, Taufa'ao Filise, Jarrod Hoeata, Lou Reed, Macauley Cook, Josh Turnbull, Manoa Vosawai.

    Replacements: Kristian Dacey, Sam Hobbs, Craig Mitchell, James Down, Cam Dolan, Tavis Knoyle, Garyn Smith, Dan Fish.

    Connacht: Tiernan O'Halloran; Darragh Leader, Bundee Aki, Craig Ronaldson, Matt Healy; Jack Carty, Ian Porter; Ronan Loughney, Dave Heffernan, Rodney Ah You; Quinn Roux, Aly Muldowney; John Muldoon (capt), James Connolly, Eoin McKeon.

    Replacements: Jason Harris-Wright, Conan O'Donnell, Finlay Bealham, George Naoupu, Sean O'Brien, Kieran Marmion, Peter Robb, Rory Parata.