Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Pro12 meeting at Scotstoun Stadium
  2. Glasgow XV: Seymour, Jones, Vernon, Horne, Lamont, Weir, Blair; Reid, MacArthur, Puafisi, Peterson, Nakarawa, Harley (capt), Simone, Wilson
  3. Replacements: Malcolm, Allan, Fagerson, Cummings, Fusaro, Price, Sam Johnson, Taqele Naiyaravoro
  4. Ospreys XV: Evans, Grabham, John, Matavesi, Walker, Biggar, James; Parry, Jarvis, Ashley (capt), Thornton, Lydiate, Tipuric, King
  5. Replacements: Baldwin, Bevington, Arhip, Jones, Baker, Habberfield, Davies, Spratt.