Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Teams

    Munster: Conway; Earls, Saili, Hurley, Zebo; Keatley, Murray; Cronin, N Scannell, Botha; Foley, D Ryan; Copeland, O'Callaghan, Stander

    Replacements: Sherry, Kilcoyne, J Ryan, Chisholm, O'Donoghue, O'Leary, Bleyendaal, Gonzalez Amorosino.

    Leicester Tigers: Veainu; Thompstone, Smith, Bai, Goneva; O Williams, B Youngs; Ayerza, T Youngs, Cole; Kitchener, Fitzgerald; Slater (capt), O'Connor, McCaffrey.

    Replacements: Thacker, Aguero, Balmain, Barrow, Croft, Harrison, Bell, Camacho