Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Teams

    Scarlets: Michael Collins; Steff Evans, Regan King, Hadleigh Parkes, DTH van der Merwe; Aled Thomas, Aled Davies; Rob Evans, Ken Owens (capt), Samson Lee, Tom Price, Lewis Rawlins, Aaron Shingler, John Barclay, Morgan Allen.

    Replacements: Ryan Elias, Phil John, Rhodri Jones, Maselino Paulino, Rory Pitman, Rhodri Williams, Steve Shingler, Steff Hughes

    Connacht: Tiernan O'Halloran; Niyi Adeolokun, Bundee Aki, Craig Ronaldson, Matt Healy; Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion; Finlay Bealham, Tom McCartney, Nathan White, Ultan Dillane, Andrew Browne, John Muldoon (captain), Jake Heenan, Eoghan Masterson.

    Replacements: Dave Heffernan, Ronan Loughney, Rodney Ah You, Aly Muldowney, Sean O'Brien, Ian Porter, AJ MacGinty, Rory Parata.