Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Leinster v Cardiff Blues (15:00 GMT) - BBC Radio Wales

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Line-ups

    Leinster v Cardiff Blues

    Leinster:  J Carbery; A Byrne, R O'Loughlin, N Reid, I Nacewa; R Byrne, L McGrath; C Healy, R Strauss, M Bent; R Molony, H Triggs; D Leavy, J van der Flier, R Ruddock.

    Replacements:  J Tracy, P Dooley, M Ross, M Kearney, M Deegan, J Gibson-Park, T Daly, F McFadden.

    Cardiff Blues:  M Morgan; A Cuthbert, R Lee-Lo, S Shingler, B Scully (capt); G Anscombe, T Williams; C Domachowski, K Dacey, A Peikrishvili, G Earle, J Hoeata, M Cook, J Navidi, N Williams.

    Replacements:  M Rees, G Jenkins, S Andrews, S Bennett, E Jenkins, L Williams, W Halaholo, T James.

  2. Team news

    Leinster v Cardiff Blues

    Leinster will be without their Ireland players who started in  last weekend's win over England  for Saturday's Pro12 game against Cardiff Blues.

    Johnny Sexton, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, Jack McGrath, Tadgh Furlong and Sean O'Brien are all rested.

    Veteran Wales prop and Blues captain Gethin Jenkins, 36, returns after recovering from a torn bicep on the Cardiff Blues replacements bench.

    He has been sidelined since December and missed the 2017 Six Nations.

    Wing Blaine Scully will lead Blues in one of five changes to the starting line-up following the 23-12 defeat by Munster earlier in the month.

    Scully and Alex Cuthbert are named on the wings and replace Tom James and Aled Summerhill.