Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Emma McCulloch beats Nasreen Anderson to win women's light flyweight title
  2. Mitchell Barton beats Daniel Gollan to take men's super heavyweight title
  3. Aqeel Ahmed wins men's light flyweight title, beating Scott Wotherspoon
  4. Lynn Calder beats Natalia Josko to win the women's lightweight title
  5. Connall McDonald wins men's heavyweight title, beating David Jamieson
  6. Stephen Newns beats Fraser Gorns to win the men's welterweight title
  7. Gardner Moore beats Shannon Lawson to win the women's welterweight title
  8. Robbie McKechnie beats Paul Thomas Murphy to win the men's light welterweight title
  9. Reece McFadden beats Matty McHale to win the men's flyweight title
  10. Stephanie Kernachan beats Farah Jamil to win the women's bantamweight title
  11. Nathaniel Collins beats Junior Burton to win the men's light heavyweight title
  12. John Docherty beats Darren Johnston to win the men's middleweight title
  13. Efiychia Kathopouli beats Cassidy Todd to win the women's featherweight title
  14. Sean Lazzerini beats Boris Crichton to win men's lightweight title
  15. Lee McGregor beats Jack Turner to win men's bantamweight title