Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. First round (best of 19 frames)
  2. Joe Perry beats Jamie Burnett 10-7
  3. Mark Selby 5-4 Michael White - continues at 19:00 BST
  4. Ding Junhui concludes match with Michael Wasley at 14:30 BST
  5. John Higgins opens campaign against Alan McManus at 14:30 BST