Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Semi-final (best of 33 frames)
  2. Stuart Bingham (Eng) reaches the final with a 17-16 victory over Judd Trump (Eng)
  3. Shaun Murphy is the first man through to this year's final after a 17-9 win over Barry Hawkins
  4. Watch live uninterrupted coverage using the play icon