Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Ali Carter (Eng) beats defending champion Stuart Bingham (Eng) 10-9
  2. Marco Fu (HK) beats 2002 champion Peter Ebdon (Eng) 10-2
  3. Shaun Murphy (Eng) 5-4 Anthony McGill (Sco)
  4. Stephen Maguire (Sco) 3-6 Alan McManus (Sco)
  5. Click 'live coverage' tab to choose table