Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.

Live Reporting

All times stated are UK

Get involved

  1. Schedule

    10:00 BST 

    Martin Gould v Ding Junhui

    Mark Allen v Mitchell Mann 

    14:30 BST 

    Judd Trump v Liang Wenbo 

    Barry Hawkins v Zhang Anda

    19:00 BST 

    Martin Gould v Ding Junhui 

    Joe Perry v Kyren Wilson