Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. World number one Gwen Jorgensen wins the women's elite race
  2. Vincent Luis wins the men's race ahead of Javier Gomez Noya in second
  3. GB's Vicky Holland second, Non Stanford in third, Jodie Stimpson DNF in women's race
  4. Neither Alistair nor Jonny Brownlee competing in men's race through injury