Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GB's Jodie Stimpson wins the Women's race
  2. Australia's Ashleigh Gentle second and GB Helen Jenkins third
  3. Men's race won by Spain's Mario Mola with GB's Adam Bowden finishing 11th
  4. South Africa's Richard Murray second and Portugal's Joao Silva third
  5. Venue: Abu Dhabi Sailing & Yacht Club