Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. LIVE: Men’s elite sprint race
  2. ESP's Mario Mola wins gold in the men's sprint race
  3. SA's Richard Murray disqualified for unsportsmanlike behaviour
  4. GB's Adam Bowden & Thomas Bishop in men's race
  5. USA's Katie Zaferes wins women's sprint race
  6. GB's Jodie Stimpson finishes in 4th, Helen Jenkins 14th & Lucy Hall 20th