Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Spain's Mario Mola wins men's elite race, with compatriot Fernando Alarza second and Kristian Blummenfelt (Nor) third
  2. GB's Jonathan Brownlee finishes 42nd after crashing in the bike section in wet weather
  3. Brits Gordon Benson 11th, Thomas Bishop 12th and Adam Bowden did not finish
  4. Bermuda's Flora Duffy wins the elite women's race
  5. Americans Katie Zaferes and Kirsten Kasper second and third respectively
  6. Sophie Coldwell fastest Brit, in fourth, with Vicky Holland, Non Stanford, Jessica Learmonth & Lucy Hall all in top 11