Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Spain's Mario Mola wins men's race
  2. Jacob Birtwhistle (Aus) second, Richard Murray (SA) third
  3. GB's Jonny Brownlee fourth
  4. Bermuda's Flora Duffy wins women's race
  5. US's Taylor Knibb second, Katie Zaferes third