Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Nominees: Athlete Hollie Arnold, footballer Gareth Bale, cyclist Elinor Barker, athlete Aled Sion Davies
  2. Cyclist Owain Doull, taekwondo's Jade Jones, sailor Hannah Mills and boxer Lee Selby.
  3. Ex-GB athlete & Wales rugby winger Nigel Walker chaired judging panel
  4. In addition to main prize, there will also be 12 other awards
  5. Venue: BBC Hoddinott Hall, Cardiff