Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. American Mikaela Shiffrin wins event in total time of 1:56.66
  2. Kathrin Zettel (Aut) second (1:58.34) & Nina Loeseth (Nor) third (1:59.45)
  3. Click play to watch