Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. GB's Phillip Harris scores a season's best of 190.42
  2. Javier Fernandez (Spa) wins event with 314.93
  3. 2014 champion Yuzuru Hanyu (Jpn) finishes second with 295.17
  4. Boyang Jin (Chn) claims third with 270.99
  5. This stream has now finished