Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. USA's Elana Meyers Taylor and Kehri Jones win gold
  2. Canada's Kaillie Humphries and Melissa Lotholz win silver
  3. USA's Jamie Greubel Poser and Aja Evans take bronze
  4. GB's Mica McNeill and Mica Moore finish 16th
  5. Two-man bobsleigh continues from 09:30 GMT on Sunday morning