Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Germany's Francesco Friedrich and Thorsten Margis win gold by 1.2 seconds
  2. Canada's Justin Kripps and Jesse Lumsden win silver
  3. Latvia's Oskars Kidermanis and Matiss Miknis take bronze
  4. GB's Bruce Tasker and Joel Fearon finish 9th
  5. Bradley Hall and Samuel Blanchet out after heat three