Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Canada's Laurie Blouin wins women's gold
  2. New Zealand's Zoi Sadowski Synnott takes silver, with Japan's Miyabi Onitsuka third
  3. Belgium's Seppe Smits wins men's gold
  4. Switzerland's Nicolas Huber takes silver, with USA's Chris Corning
  5. GB's Billy Morgan finishes 13th