Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. China's Cai Xuetong wins women's gold
  2. Japan's Haruna Matsumoto takes silver, with France's Clemence Grimal third
  3. Australia's Scotty James wins men's gold
  4. Switzerland's Iouri Podladtchikov takes silver, with compatriot Patrick Burgener third