William and Michael Dunlop secure post-TT race wins

Michael Dunlop
Michael Dunlop finished first in the 600cc race

William and Michael Dunlop enjoyed successes at the post-TT race meeting at the Billown circuit in Castletown on Saturday night.

William won the 125c race from Chris Palmer, with Ian Lougher third, while Dave Taylor was best of the 400 bikes.

Michael Dunlop secured victory in the 600c race, with a best lap speed of 106.71mph. Ian Lougher was second and Roy Richardson third.

Saintfield's Davy Morgan was second in the 250cc race which was won by Palmer.

Rob Barber made up the 250 podium.

Ivan Lintin won the 650 Supertwins, with Wayne Hamilton second.