Saffrons to face Down at Casement Park in qualifiers

Micheal O'Rourke and Ciaran Hyland
Armagh's Micheal O'Rourke battles with Ciaran Hyland at the Athletic Grounds

Casement Park in Belfast will be the venue for the All-Ireland SFC round three qualifier between Antrim and Down on Saturday.

All four qualifiers on Saturday have 1900 BST throw-in.

Aughrim hosts Armagh's round two replay against Wicklow with Tyrone awaiting the winners.

The Leinster showdown between Meath and Kildare will be played at Pairc Tailteann while Limerick and Waterford meet at the Gaelic Grounds.

If Down win they will next face Cork - a repeat of last year's All-Ireland Final.

The team that comes through from the Tyrone, Armagh and Wicklow games will face either Mayo or Roscommon in the fourth round.

Also, the Ulster final losers, either Donegal or Derry, will take on either Meath or Kildare in the fourth qualifying round.

The Meath-Kildare clash is a repeat of the Leinster Championship game won last month by the Lilywhites.

Saturday 16 July - 1900 BST

All-Ireland SFC second round qualifier replay

Wicklow v Armagh (Aughrim)

All-Ireland SFC third round qualifiers

Limerick v Waterford (Gaelic Grounds)

Antrim v Down (Casement Park)

Meath v Kildare (Pairc Tailteann)

All-Ireland SFC fourth round qualifier draw (times/venues TBA)

Limerick/Waterford v Wexford

Tyrone/Armagh/Wicklow v Mayo/Roscommon

Antrim/Down v Cork

Meath/Kildare v Donegal/Derry