Ballinderry clinch Derry title hat-trick

Ballinderry Shamrocks beat St Colm's, Ballinascreen, to win the Derry Senior Football Championship for a third year in succession.

Darren Lawn, Michael McIver and Daniel McKinless scored goals in the 3-10 to 2-07 victory at Celtic Park.

Kevin McGuckin of Ballinderry said the victors had to battle all the way against a determined Ballinascreen team.

Top videos