Basketball - event schedule

Venue: Olympic Park - Basketball Arena

All times BST

Saturday 28 July

Women's Group A

China v Czech Republic, (09:00)

Turkey v Angola, (14:30)

United States v Croatia, (16:45)

Women's Group B

Canada v Russia, (11:30)

Brazil v France, (20:00)

Australia v GB, (22:15)

Sunday 29 July

Men's Group A

Nigeria v Tunisia, (09:00)

United States v France, (14:30)

Argentina v Lithuania, (22:15)

Men's Group B

Brazil v Argentina, (11:15)

Spain v China, (16:45)

Russia v GB, (20:00)

Monday 30 July

Women's Group A

Croatia v China, (09:00)

Czech Republic v Turkey, (11:15)

Angola v United States, (22:15)

Women's Group B

France v Australia, (14:30)

Russia v Brazil, (16:45)

GB v Canada, (20:00)

Tuesday 31 July

Men's Group B

China v Russia, (09:00)

Australia v Spain, (11:15)

GB v Brazil, (16:45)

Men's Group A

Lithuania v Nigeria, (14:30)

France v Argentina, (20:00)

Tunisia v United States, (22:15)

Wednesday 1 August

Women's Group B

Canada v France, (09:00)

Australia v Brazil, (14:30)

GB v Russia, (16:45)

Women's Group A

China v Angola, (11:15)

Croatia v Czech Republic, (20:00)

United States v Turkey, (22:15)

Thursday 2 August

Men's Group A

France v Lithuania, (09:00)

Argentina v Tunisia, (14:30)

United States v Nigeria, (22:15)

Men's Group B

Australia v China, (11:15)

Brazil v Russia, (16:45)

Spain v GB, (20:00)

Friday 3 August

Women's Group A

Angola v Croatia, (09:00)

Turkey v China, (16:45)

Czech Republic v United States, (22:15)

Women's Group B

Russia v Australia, (11:15)

Brazil v Canada, (14:30)

France v GB, (20:00)

Saturday 4 August

Men's Group A

Tunisia v France, (09:00)

Lithania v United States, (14:30)

Nigeria v Argentina, (22:15)

Men's Group B

Russia v Spain, (11:15)

China v Brazil, (16:45)

GB v Australia, (20:00)

Sunday 5 August

Women's Group B

France v Russia, (09:00)

Canada v Australia, (14:30)

GB v Brazil, (22:15)

Women's Group A

Angola v Czech Republic, (11:15)

China v United States, (16:45)

Croatia v Turkey, (20:00)

Monday 6 August

Men's Group B

Australia v Russia, (09:00)

GB v China, (16:45)

Spain v Brazil, (20:00)

Men's Group A

Tunisia v Lithuania, (11:15)

France v Nigeria, (14:30)

Argentina v United States, (22:15)

Tuesday 7 August

Women's quarter-finals - two games (1400-1800)

Women's quarter-finals - two games (2000-0000)

Wednesday 8 August

Men's quarter-finals - two games (1400-1800)

Men's quarter-finals - two games (2000-0000)

Thursday 9 August

Women's semi-final (1700-1900)

Women's semi-final (2100-2300)

Friday 10 August

Men's semi-final (1700-1900)

Men's semi-final (2100-2300)

Saturday 11 August

Women's bronze medal game (1700-1900)

Women's gold medal game (2100-2330)

Sunday 12 August

Men's bronze medal game (1100-1300)

Men's gold medal game (1500-1700)

Top Stories