Diving - event schedule

Venue: Olympic Park-Aquatics Centre, London

Sunday 29 July

Women's Synchronised 3m Springboard: Final, victory ceremony (1500-1550)

Monday 30 July

Men's Synchronised 10m Platform: Final, victory ceremony (1500-1555)

Tuesday 31 July

Women's Synchronised 10m Platform: Final, victory ceremony (1500-1550)

Wednesday 1 August

Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard: Final, victory ceremony (1500-1600)

Friday 3 August

Women's 3m Springboard: Preliminaries (1430-1730)

Saturday 4 August

Women's 3m Springboard: Semi-final (1430-1610)

Sunday 5 August

Women's 3m Springboard: Final, victory ceremony (1900-2130)

Monday 6 August

Men's 3m Springboard: Preliminaries (1900-2230)

Tuesday 7 August

Men's 3m Springboard: Semi-final (1000-1150)

Men's 3m Springboard: Final, victory ceremony (1900-2100)

Wednesday 8 August

Women's 10m Platform: Preliminaries (1900-2210)

Thursday 9 August

Women's 10m Platform: Semi-final (1000-1130)

Women's 10m Platform: Final, victory ceremony (1900-2030)

Friday 10 August

Men's 10m Platform: Preliminaries (1900-2245)

Saturday 11 August

Men's 10m Platform: Semi-final (1000-1150)

Men's 10m Platform: Final, victory ceremony (2030-2210)

Top Stories