Volleyball - event schedule

Venue: Earls Court, London

All times BST

Saturday 28 July

Women's Group A

Algeria v Japan, (09:30)

GB v Russia, (14:45)

Italy v Dominican Republic, (16:45)

Women's Group B

China v Serbia, (11:30)

United States v South Korea, (20:00)

Brazil v Turkey, (22:00)

Sunday 29 July

Men's Group A

GB v Bulgaria, (09:30)

Argentina v Australia, (14:45)

Italy v Poland, (20:00)

Men's Group B

Russia v Germany, (11:30)

United States v Serbia, (16:45)

Brazil v Tunisia, (22:00)

Monday 30 July

Women's Group B

China v Turkey, (09:30)

Serbia v South Korea, (11:30)

United States v Brazil, (16:45)

Women's Group A

Dominican Republic v Russia, (14:45)

Italy v Japan, (20:00)

GB v Algeria, (22:00)

Tuesday 31 July

Men's Group B

Serbia v Tunisia, (09:30)

United States v Germany, (16:45)

Brazil v Russia, (22:00)

Men's Group A

Poland v Bulgaria, (11:30)

Italy v Argentina, (14:45)

GB v Australia, (20:00)

Wednesday 1 August

Women's Group A

Dominican Republic v Japan, (09:30)

Algeria v Russia, (11:30)

GB v Italy, (16:45)

Women's Group B

Serbia v Turkey, (14:45)

United States v China, (20:00)

Brazil v South Korea, (22:00)

Thursday 2 August

Men's Group B

Serbia v Germany, (09:30)

Russia v Tunisia, (14:45)

Brazil v United States, (20:00)

Men's Group A

Australia v Bulgaria, (11:30)

Poland v Argentina, (16:45)

GB v Italy, (22:00)

Friday 3 August

Women's Group B

Brazil v China, (09:30)

Turkey v South Korea, (14:45)

United States v Serbia, (20:00)

Women's Group A

Japan v Russia, (11:30)

GB v Dominican Republic, (16:45)

Algeria v Italy, (22:00)

Saturday 4 August

Men's Group B

Germany v Tunisia, (09:30)

Russia v United States, (16:45)

Brazil v Serbia, (22:00)

Men's Group A

GB v Poland, (11:30)

Australia v Italy, (14:45)

Argentina v Bulgaria, (20:00)

Sunday 5 August

Women's Group A

Algeria v Dominican Republic, (09:30)

GB v Japan, (14:45)

Italy v Russia, (16:45)

Women's Group B

China v South Korea, (11:30)

United States v Turkey, (20:00)

Brazil v Serbia, (22:00)

Monday 6 August

Men's Group A

Australia v Poland, (09:30)

Italy v Bulgaria, (14:45)

GB v Argentina, (16:45)

Men's Group B

Russia v Serbia, (11:30)

United States v Tunisia, (20:00)

Brazil v Germany, (22:00)

Tuesday 7 August

Women's quarter-finals (2 matches) (1300-1630 & 1900-2230)

Wednesday 8 August

Men's quarter-finals (2 matches) (1400-1730 & 1930-2300)

Thursday 9 August

Women's semi-final (1500-1630 &1930-2100)

Friday 10 August

Men's semi-final (1500-1630 &1930-2100)

Saturday 11 August

Women's bronze medal match (1130-1300)

Women's gold medal match, victory ceremony (1830-2040)

Sunday 12 August

Men's bronze medal match (0930-1100)

Men's gold medal match, victory ceremony (1300-1510)

Top Stories