European Challenge Cup 2011-12

European Challenge Cup

Full fixture details, results and reports for the 2011/12 Amlin Challenge Cup.

Pool 1: Bucharest Wolves, Crociati Parma, Stade Francais Paris, Worcester Warriors.

Pool 2: Lyon Rugby, Newcastle Falcons, Petrarca Padova, Toulon.

Pool 3: Bayonne, Bordeaux-Begles, Femi-CZ Rovigo, London Wasps.

Pool 4: Cavalieri Prato, Exeter Chiefs, Newport Gwent Dragons, Perpignan.

Pool 5: Agen, Brive, Rugby Club La Vila, Sale Sharks.

ROUND 1

*Full details of fixtures will appear here when confirmed

Thursday, 10 November

Pool 1: Worcester 14-23 Stade Francais Paris

Pool 2: Toulon 53-22 Petrarca Padova

Friday, 11 November

Pool 4: Perpignan 15-12 Exeter

Saturday, 12 November

Pool 4:

Pool 3: Rovigo 10-43 Bayonne

Pool 2:

Pool 5: La Vila 10-50 Agen

Pool 5:

Pool 3:

Sunday, 13 November

Pool 1: Buchurest 34-7 Crociati Parma

ROUND 2

Thursday, 17 November

Pool 4:

Pool 3: Bayonne 20-3 Bordeaux

Friday, 18 November

Pool 1: Stade Francais Paris 49-3 Bucharest

Pool 5:

Saturday, 19 November

Pool 4:

Pool 2:

Pool 1:

Pool 2: Lyon Rugby 19-26 Toulon

Sunday, 20 November

Pool 3:

Pool 5: Agen 8-29 Brive

ROUND 3

Thursday, 8 December

Pool 2:

Pool 5:

Friday, 9 December

Pool 4: Perpignan 54-20 Cavalieri Prato

Saturday, 10 December

Pool 3: Rovigo 7-31 Bordeaux

Pool 5: La Vila 18-47 Brive

Pool 2: Lyon 31-16 Padova

Pool 1: Crociati Parma 0-57 Stade Francais Paris

Pool 3: Bayonne v19-11 Wasps

Sunday, 11 December

Pool 1: Bucharest 13-24 Worcester

Pool 4:

ROUND 4

Thursday, 15 December

Pool 3: Bordeaux-Begles 15-10 Rovigo

Pool 3:

Pool 5: Brive 38-13 La Vila

Pool 1: Stade Francais Paris 45-3 Crociati Parma

Saturday, 17 December

Pool 4: Cavalieri Prato 13-30 Perpignan

Pool 2: Petrarca 3-43 Lyon

Pool 1:

Pool 2:

Sunday, 18 December

Pool 5:

Pool 4:

ROUND 5

THURSDAY, 12 JANUARY

Pool 3: Bordeaux 6-12 Bayonne

FRIDAY, 13 JANUARY

Pool 5: Brive 50-13 Agen

SATURDAY, 14 JANUARY

Pool 1: Bucharest 13-34 Stade Francais Paris

Pool 4: Cavalieri Prato 10-50 Exeter

Pool 3: Rovigo 11-32 Wasps

Pool 4: Perpignan 27-13 Newport Gwent Dragons

Pool 5: La Vila 10-69 Sale

Pool 1: Worcester 55-10 Crociati Parma

SUNDAY, 15 JANUARY

Pool 2: Newcastle 43-0 Petrarca

Pool 2: Toulon 29-10 Lyon

ROUND 6

THURSDAY, 19 JANUARY

Pool 5:

Pool 5: Agen 62-7 La Vila

SATURDAY, 21 JANUARY

Pool 1: Crociati Parma 13 - 26 Bucharest

Pool 4:

Pool 2:

Pool 4:

Pool 2: Petrarca 6-50 Toulon

Pool 1:

SUNDAY, 22 JANUARY

Pool 3:

Pool 3: Bayonne 92-6 Rovigo

QUARTER-FINALS

5-8 April

SEMI-FINALS

27, April

Toulon 32-29 Stade Francais

Biarritz 19-0 Brive

FINAL

Friday, 18 May

Toulon 21-18 Biarritz

Top Stories