Pro12: Ulster's Jackson and Cave to face Munster

Ulster fly-half Paddy Jackson
Pro12: Munster v Ulster
Venue: Thomond Park, Limerick Date: Friday, 30 October Kick-off: 18:00 GMT
Coverage: Live on BBC Two Northern Ireland and BBC Sport website.

Fly-half Paddy Jackson and centre Darren Cave return to Ulster's starting team for Friday's Pro12 clash against Munster at Thomond Park.

The pair, who played for Ireland at the World Cup, came on as replacements in last week's 24-17 win over Cardiff.

Peter Nelson comes into the side at full-back while the other change is in the pack, where Andy Warwick replaces Callum Black at loosehead prop.

Munster have made seven changes from the defeat by Scarlets.

More on this story
Bowe's season ended by knee injury
Munster back Jones retires at 28
Cave reflects on World Cup role

Simon Zebo returns on the right wing, Tomás O'Leary is in at scrum-half and New Zealander Francis Saili gets a run at centre.

In the pack, James Cronin and Mike Sherry are selected in the front row, Dave Foley starts at lock and Jack O'Donoghue returns at openside.

Uruguayan prop Mario Sagario, signed recently in a short-term deal, is a replacement for the hosts.

Ulster are seeking their first away win of the season, having lost at Edinburgh and Llanelli.

Neil Doak's men have had bonus-point wins in their three home games and lie fifth in the Pro12 table.

Munster are third, having been knocked off top spot when falling to their first defeat of the season at the Scarlets.

The province have signed Argentinian fullback Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino and former Ulster flanker Sean Doyle on three-month deals.

Munster: Andrew Conway; Simon Zebo, Francis Saili, Denis Hurley, Gerhard van den Heever; Ian Keatley, Tomás O'Leary; James Cronin, Mike Sherry, BJ Botha; Dave Foley, Mark Chisholm; CJ Stander (capt), Jack O'Donoghue, Robin Copeland.

Replacements: Duncan Casey, John Ryan, Mario Sagario, Donnacha Ryan, Jordan Coghlan, Duncan Williams, Rory Scannell, Ronan O'Mahony.

Ulster: Peter Nelson; Craig Gilroy, Darren Cave, Stuart McCloskey, Andrew Trimble; Paddy Jackson, Paul Marshall; Andrew Warwick, Rob Herring (capt), Wiehahn Herbst, Lewis Stevenson, Franco van der Merwe, Roger Wilson, Sean Reidy, Nick Williams.

Replacements: John Andrew, Callum Black, Ricky Lutton, Dan Tuohy, Chris Henry, Paul Rowley, Ian Humphreys, Sammy Arnold.