Six Nations 2018: England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy fixtures revealed

England celebrate winning Six Nations
England won the 2017 title but were denied the Grand Slam by a defeat in Ireland

England will begin their quest to win a third consecutive Six Nations title in Italy on Sunday, 4 February.

The 2018 competition begins a day earlier when Wales host Scotland and Ireland travel to France.

The tournament will climax with a 'Super Saturday' on 17 March, as Scotland go to Italy, England host Ireland and Wales entertain France.

The 2019 Six Nations will run from 1 February to 16 March, with England away to Ireland in their first fixture.

Wales will face France in Paris in their 2019 opener, while Scotland host Italy at Murrayfield.

England finish the tournament by hosting the Scots at Twickenham, with Italy v France and Wales v Ireland the other matches in the final round of fixtures.

Top Stories