World Tour Finals: Andy Murray to play Wawrinka, Nadal and Ferrer

Andy Murray
Andy Murray was beaten by world number one Novak Djokovic at the Paris Masters last week
ATP World Tour Finals
Venue: O2, London Dates: 15-22 Nov Sessions: 14:00 and 20:00 GMT
BBC coverage: Watch live on BBC TV, listen on Radio 5 live sports extra and follow live text updates on the BBC Sport website. Click here for full details.

British number one Andy Murray will play Stan Wawrinka, Rafael Nadal and David Ferrer in the group stage of the ATP World Tour Finals in London.

World number one Novak Djokovic and seven-time Wimbledon champion Roger Federer are in the other group, along with Tomas Berdych and Kei Nishikori.

In the doubles, Jamie Murray and John Peers have been drawn in the same group as the 16-time Grand Slam champions Mike and Bob Bryan.

The finals start on 15 November.

The tournament is held in a round-robin format before the top two players in each group progress to the semi-finals.

Serbian Djokovic, who secured his 10th title of the year in Paris last week, has won the men's singles for the last three years.

ATP chief executive Chris Kermode confirmed before Thursday's draw that the World Tour Finals will remain at the O2 Arena in London until at least 2018.